1. Arrival (Preview) 2:00
  2. Unusual (Preview) 2:00

DIYNAMIC117 | Digital-UPC: 673790034984 | Vinyl-UPC: 673790034977 | MfiT- UPC: 673790034991

Release Date: 26.07.2019
Tracklist: 1 GHEIST – Arrival (6:34 min.) / 2 GHEIST – Unusual (5:58 min.) Tracklist: A GHEIST – Arrival (6:34 min.) / B GHEIST – Unusual (5:58 min.)

Berlin based 4-piece GHEIST are releasing their first Diynamic record, fittingly titled “Arrival”.

The 2-track EP showcases their signature modern Breakbeat sound, studded with bold Future Pop elements and their catchy modulated vocals, that feels like the reflection of the summer sun on the afternoon ocean.

GHEIST manage once again to create a record which sets them apart in today’s musical landscape. It is a perfect mirror to their versatile live-hybrid performances, that each member of the collective individually contributes to, creating the result that you can hear on “Arrival”.

Free Download

[DIY117] GHEIST – Arrival EP

Release Date : 26. July 2019
Artist : GHEIST
Catalog ref. : DIYNAMIC117