1. Absorption 2:00
  2. Black Owl 2:00
  3. Rhino Tom Zeta 2:00

DIYNAMIC096 | Digital-UPC: 4018939333515| Vinyl UPC: Release Date: 01.12.2017 (digital)

Tracklist: 1 Tom Zeta – Absorption (08:10 min.) 2 Tom Zeta – Black Owl (07:23 min.) 3 Tom Zeta – Rhino (07:08 min)

The final Diynamic Music release of 2017 is coming: It’s called “Cargo EP” by Dutch- man Tom Zeta.

Although he has only started releasing electronic music in 2016, Tom Zeta is in no way new to it: he studied Composition and Music Technology in Utrecht to build a professional foundation for his music and to find his own sound.

Opening track “Absorption” is a strong melodic Techno track with sudden percussion intermezzos along the way. “Black Owl”’s Techno drums take you on a nightly pursuit through an abandoned metropolis. Closing off the EP is “Rhino”, a hypnotic Deep House anthem you won’t get out of your ears.

The EP title “Cargo” refers to all the small bits and pieces his tracks loaded from a journey to South Africa, where he recorded all kinds of nature and animal sounds like woodpeckers, frogs, ibis, crickets and many more, so listen closely.

Tom Zeta - Cargo EP - out now

Tom Zeta - Cargo EP - out now Get it here: http://smarturl.it/9jc02i

Gepostet von DIYNAMIC MUSIC am Freitag, 1. Dezember 2017

[DIY096] Tom Zeta – Cargo EP

Release Date : 12. January 2017
Artist : Tom Zeta
Catalog ref. : DIYNAMIC096