1. The End To My Beginning 2:00
  2. Void 2:00
  3. Mirage 2:00
  4. Rose In Japan 2:00

DIYFTTF12 | UPC: 673790034366 | Release Date: 2018-12-14

Tracklist: 1. Dubfire – The End To My Beginning (Original Mix) (08:36 min.) 2. Anden – Void (Original Mix) (06:45 min.) 3. Tom Zeta – Mirage (Original Mix) (06:02 min.) 4. Voon – Rose In Japan (Original Mix) (05:53 min.)

The 13th edition of Diynamic Music’s prime Various Artist EP series returns. “Four To The Floor” is always comprised of four dancefloor-oriented tracks that have one special quality in common: they have all been heavily road tested and certified by label boss Solomun on his countless gigs all over the world.

Opening the release is electronic music veteran Dubfire with “The End To My Beginning”, a heavily 80s influenced track that, with its erratic horns and sirens, could be the centrepiece of a retrofuturistic movie soundtrack. Following up is the New York native duo Anden, which consists of brothers Tom and Pete Cuppernull, who bring their driving organic electronic soundscapes to Diynamic.
The artist behind track 3, Tom Zeta, is no stranger to Diynamic as he already released a full EP on the label in 2017 and now follows up with yet another contribution to the FTTF Series, his Melodic Techno track “Mirage”. Closing off the record is the very emotional “Rose In Japan” by Italian duo Voon, which just calls for closed eyes and daydreaming on the dancefloor.

Four To The Floor 13 - OUT NOW

Out Today: Four To The Floor 13 featuring tracks by Dubfire, Anden, Tom Zeta and Voon. Get it here: http://bit.ly/2ULYGCG

Gepostet von DIYNAMIC MUSIC am Freitag, 14. Dezember 2018

[DIYFTTF13] Various Artists – Four To The Floor 13

Release Date : 14. December 2018
Artists : Anden, Dubfire, Tom Zeta, Voon
Catalog ref. : DIYFTTF13