1. Forced To Bend (Preview) Innellea 2:00
  2. Mars a Moon (Preview) Innellea 2:00
  3. Sorrow (Preview) Innellea 2:00
  4. Electricity (Preview) Innellea 2:00
  5. Catanacean (Preview) Innellea 2:00
  6. Red Thread (Preview) Innellea 2:00

DIYNAMIC130 | Digital-UPC: 673790035875 | ADM-UPC: 673790035882 | Vinyl- UPC: 673790035868

Release Date: 20.11.2020

1. Innellea – Forced To Bend
2. Innellea – Mars’s Moon
3. Innellea – Sorrow
4. Innellea – Electricity
5. Innellea – Catanacean
6. Innellea – Red Thread feat. Nala Tessloff

Although a familiar face for regular Diynamic event attendees of the last years, it is only now that Innellea is having his actual Diynamic record label debut. Hosting the ninth edition of Diynamic’s „Picture“ series, the Munich-based live-act, DJ and producer is bringing the influence of his melancholic club soundscapes that might best be described as a mix of cinematic and post-apocalyptic, combined with a very distinct novelty: using his own vocals.

The result of this is an intimate listening experience, that hovers somewhere between wanting isolation and the desire to connect.

Diynamic Musics Picture series is a document in time, showcasing an artists current creative output in order to allow the listener to visualize and understand the artist at a certain moment. It is not an album format, but far more than merely an EP. Picture is various dancefloor-oriented facettes of one producer, shaping the imagery that ultimately results in the listeners mind. 

[DIY130] Innellea – Picture: Innellea

Release Date : 20. November 2020
Artist : Innellea
Catalog ref. : DIYNAMIC130