1. Zulu 2:00
  2. Uncompromising (Original Mix) Adana Twins 2:00
  3. Uplift Rafael Cerato & Artbat 2:00
  4. Pretend To Fly Definition 2:00

DIYFTTF08 | UPC: 4018939317683 | Release Date: 2017-03-17

Tracklist: 01 Brigado Crew, Crisstiano – Zulu (08:10 min) \ 02 Adana Twins – Uncompromising (05:44 min.) \ 03 ARTBAT & Rafael Cerato – Uplift (08:00 min) \ 04 Definition – Pretend To Fly (06:53 min)

Respected label Diynamic has announced the eighth edition of its popular ‘Four to the Floor’ series.

The series aims to champion four productions that have been handpicked, road-tested and approved by label-boss Solomun. The ‘Four to the Floor’ EP series is comprised of four different dancefloor- orientated tracks from different producers, from upcoming talents to long-established electronic music artists.

First up is ‘Zulu’ from Buenos Aires duo Brigado Crew and Argentinian producer Crisstiano. Drawing from their South American roots, ‘Zulu’ is a percussive track with a laidback yet exotic feel thanks to its echoing vocal samples.

Picking up the pace, German duo Adana Twins’ ‘Uncompromising’ features a driving bassline and clattering synths, building up in waves for a series of dramatic drops.

Next up is Ukrainian duo ARTBAT & French producer Rafael Cerato with ‘Uplift’, a track that slowly builds ambience with flittering synths before plundering into a hefty low end.

Rounding off the latest edition of ‘Four to the Floor’ is the atmospheric ‘Pretend To Fly’ from Definition. The 7-minute journey features wistful male vocals and distinctive arpeggios leading into the rich basslines characteristic of the Diynamic sound. With a relatively short career span, Definition has already had a slew of releases on Materialism and Underground Audio allowing his support to grow.

Brigado Crew, Crisstiano - Zulu

Out now on the "Four To The Floor 08 EP": Brigado Crew, Crisstiano - "Zulu" Get it here: http://hyperurl.co/FTTF08

Gepostet von DIYNAMIC MUSIC am Dienstag, 21. März 2017

[DIYFTTF08] Various Artists – Four To The Floor 08

Release Date : 17. March 2017
Artists : Adana Twins, ARTBAT, Brigado Crew, Crisstiano, Definition, Rafael Cerato
Catalog ref. : DIYFTFF08