1. Halcyon Dee Montero 2:00
  2. Exit Thyladomid 2:00
  3. Nebular Raxon 2:00
  4. Dark Place Lopezhouse 2:00

DIYFTTF09 | UPC: 4018939321291 | Release Date: 2017-05-05

Tracklist: 1. Dee Montero – Halcyon (07:05 min) 2. Thyladomid – Exit (08:05 min.) 3. Raxon – Nebular (07:18 min) 4. Lopezhouse – Dark Place (05:52 min.)

The ninth edition of “Four To The Floor” is here. Diynamic Music’s very own various artist series, which is always comprised of four dancefloor oriented tracks that have one special quality in common: they have all been heavily road tested and certified by label boss Solomun on his countless gigs all over the world.

Dee Montero from Belfast delivers the opening track “Halcyon”, an emotional house track with deep strings. Number two is Diynamic regular Thyladomid with his contribution “Exit”. Up next is the dark and gloomy Techno track “Nebular” by Raxon from Dubai, and, closing off, the heavy, guitar-laden “Dark Place” by Spanish duo Lopezhouse.

[DIYFTTF09] Various Artists – Four To The Floor 09

Release Date : 5. May 2017
Artists : Dee Montero, Lopezhouse, Raxon, Thyladomid
Catalog ref. : DIYFTTF09