V.A. – 2DIY4 Remixed [4 x 12″ Vinyl Box]


Categories, ,



To show that the club is still a fiber of 2DIY4’s core and to celebrate this heritage, we have contacted producers we greatly admire, to reinterpret these most recent releases into a club version of their own style again.
The result of this endeavour are these new pieces by Bored Lord, Carl Craig, Dominik Marz & David Kochs, Fort Romeau, Johannes Brecht, Machine Woman, Map.ache, New Jackson, Panthera Krause, Pepé, Prins Thomas, RDNK and Solomun, which we now present to you.
Vinyl only by Robag Wruhme, Bryan Kessler and Tale Of Us.

A1 Cassini (Solomun Remix) – Allan Shotter
A2 Don’t Go (Machine Woman Remix) – Wapi
B1 Akihabara (New Jackson Remix) – Allan Shotter
B2 Twin Flame (Panthera Krause Remix) – Lunar Plane

C1 British Exit (Prins Thomas Diskomiks) – Allan Shotter
C2 False Promises (Johannes Brecht Remix) – Underher Feat. Neev
D1 Cara Delevingne (Map.Ache Remix) – Daniel Alexander
D2 No Age (Fort Romeau Remix) – Lunar Plane Feat. October’s Child

E1 Return (Carl Craig Remix) – Vittoria Feet
E2 Nothing (Bryan Kessler Remix) – Mind&machines
F1 Saudade (Pépe’s Tube Metaphysics Dub) – Lunar Plane Feat. October’s Child
F2 Head Radio (Rdnk Remix) – Vittora Feet

G1 Light On Leaves (Tale Of Us Remix) – Lunar Plane Feat. October’s Child
G2 Revived (Robag Wruhme’s Trava Frost Nb) – Mind&machines
H1 Nothing To Lose (Bored Lord Remix) – Underher Feat. October’s Child
H2 Entangled (Dominik Marz & David Kochs Remi) – Vittora Feet


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “V.A. – 2DIY4 Remixed [4 x 12″ Vinyl Box]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *